Technical Committee

The Technical Committee is responsible for the scientific and technical activity of the Association.

to the Executive Committee

usually 2 per year


NameCountryPositionTerm StartTerm End
Prof. Dr. Daia Zwicky, School of Engineering & Architecture FribourgSwitzerlandChair20172021
Mr. Andrew Jonathan Martin, COWI A/SDenmarkVice Chair20172021
Prof. Dr. Ing. Annette BögleGermanyMember20152019
Mr. Bert H. Hesselink, Movares Nederland B.V.NetherlandsMember20152019
Prof. Dr. Guido Morgenthal, Bauhaus-Universität WeimarGermanyMember2017 
Prof. Shunichi NakamuraJapanMember20112019
Dr. Harshavardhan Subbarao, Construma Consultancy Pvt LtdIndiaMember20152019
Dr. Ing. Jose Turmo, UPC BarcelonatechSpainMember20152019