WG 5: Bearings and Joints


to the Technical Committee

1 - 2 per year, contact Chair


NameCountryPositionTerm StartTerm End
Dr. Eric AncichAustraliaMember20112019
Dr. Ing. Joachim Braun, RW Sollinger Hüte GmbHGermanyMember20112019
Prof. Alp Caner, Middle East Technical University Dept of Civil Eng.TurkeyMember20152019
Dr. Ane de Boer, Ane de Boer ConsultancyNetherlandsMember20152019
Dr. Stefan Lachinger, AIT Austrian Institute of Technology GmbHAustriaMember20152019
Prof. Dr. Guido Morgenthal, Bauhaus-Universität WeimarGermanyMember20152019
Mr. Virginio Quaglini, Politecnico di MilanoItalyMember20112019
Mr. Antti Rytkönen, Finnish Transport AgencyFinlandMember20152019
Mr. Jos Vorstenbosch, Rijkswaterstaat NetherlandsMember20152019