Accommodation


Accommodation has to be booked individually. Wrocław has plenty of hotels at all comfort levels. It is recommended to book hotel rooms early. Below ist a suggested list of hotels offering attractive fees during the symposium. While booking, please indicate a password ‘IABSE 2020’ to access the special offer.

Hotel Contact data Single room
Double room



Granary
Hotel
*****

24 Mennicza St.
50-057 Wrocław
Phone: +48 71 395 26 00
   Fax: +48 71 395 26 10
granary@granaryhotel.com
www.thegranaryhotel.com




580 PLN



650 PLN


Hotel Park
Plaza
****

11/13 Bolesława Drobnera St.
50-257 Wrocław
Phone: +48 71 320 84 00
   Fax: +48 71 320 84 59
hpwroclaw@hotelepark.pl
www.hotelepark.pl/en/hotel-wroclaw




440 PLN



500 PLN

Novotel
Wroclaw
City
****

7 Powstańców Śląskich St.
53-332 Wrocław
Phone: +48 71 722 49 42
www.all.accor.com

 

10 % discount


Qubus
Hotel
****

2 MariiMagdaleny St.
50-103 Wrocław
Phone: +48 71 797 9 800
marketing_wroclaw@qubushotel.com
wroclaw@qubushotel.com
www.qubushotel.com




395 PLN



495 PLN


Scandic
Wroclaw
****

49/57 Piłsudskiego St.
50-032 Wrocław
Phone: +48 71 787 00 00
wroclaw@scandichotels.com
www.scandichotels.com




399 PLN



434 PLN


Europeum
***

27A Kazimierza Wielkiego St.
50-077 Wrocław
Phone: +48 71 371 44 00
europeum@europeum.pl
www.europeum.pl




10 % discount



Hotel
Tumski
***

10 Wyspa Słodowa St.
50-266 Wrocław
Phone: +48 71 322 60 88
hotel@hotel-tumski.com.pl
www.hotel-tumski.com.pl




240 PLN



320 PLN

ibis
Wroclaw
Centrum
***

7b Powstańców Śląskich St.
53-332 Wrocław
Phone: +48 71 722 49 42
www.all.accor.com



10 % discount



JP2
***

2 Św. Idziego St.
50-328 Wrocław
Phone: +48 71 327 14 00
hotel@hotel-jp2.pl
www.hotel-jp2.pl




290 PLN



360 PLN



Patio
***

25 Kiełbaśnicza St.
50-110 Wrocław
Phone: +48 71 37 50 407
   Fax: +48 71 37 50 408
hotel@hotelpatio.pl
patio@hotelpatio.pl
www.hotelpatio.pl





440 PLN




540 PLN


B&B Hotel
Wroclaw
Centrum
**

24-28 Ks. Piotra Skargi St.
50-082 Wrocław
Phone: +48 71 324 09 80
   Fax: +48 71 324 09 81
www.hotelbb.pl
wroclaw@hotelbb.com




185 PLN



205 PLN