Keynote Speakers

Invited Keynote Speakers will present lectures on key conference topics.
Confirmed speakers as of November 2017 are listed below:

Fernando Branco, Portugal
(President of IABSE)

Adriano Maglica, Sweden
National Coordinator, Major bridges, Swedish Transport Administration

Lars Fuhr Pedersen, Denmark
Technical Director, Sund & Baelt Holding A/S

Neil A. Cumming, Canada
Celeritas Consultants Ltd.

Rosemarie Helmerich, Germany
Federal Institute for Materials Research and Testing